Question: Can Admins See Who Reports A Post To Facebook?

Do admins get notified when you delete a post?

If you delete a post you posted in any Facebook group their admins,moderators or group members won’t get notified..

Can you see who removed you from a Facebook group?

NO. Facebook does not notify a person when you remove him/her from a Facebook group.

When you leave a Facebook group do your posts get deleted?

No, your posts are NOT deleted from that group. They remain there unless you deleted them yourself before you left the group or some moderator or admin did that for some reason. Also, if a mod/admin removes you from a group, they have a choice to delete all your posts, pending posts, comments etc.

Does Facebook notify you if you are removed from a group?

Group members aren’t notified when you delete a group. To archive a group: From your News Feed, click Groups in the left menu and select your group from Groups You Manage or by searching for it.

What happens when someone reports your post on Facebook?

When something gets reported to Facebook, we’ll review it and remove anything that doesn’t follow our Community Standards. … Your name and other personal information will be kept completely confidential if we reach out to the person responsible.

What happens when you report a post to group admins?

Group admins or moderators can’t report a comment or post to group admins. Groups won’t be taken down just because members report comments or posts to admins.

Can Facebook admins see deleted posts?

Group admins and moderators can also collaborate and keep a log of deleted posts via the admin activity log, as well as choose members whose content can post automatically without being reviewed.

Does Facebook tell you if someone reported your post?

Don’t worry, your report will be anonymous. When something gets reported to Facebook, we’ll review it and remove anything that violates our Terms of Service or Community Standards. We don’t include any information about the person who filed the report when we reach out to the person responsible.

Can Admin see who left a group?

Yahoo groups always lets you know when a person leaves a group and who they are. This should be addressed on FB groups. Sometimes people block admins of groups but are still posting to the group. An admin should be able to know if this has happened or if the person actually left the group.

Does Facebook ever respond to reports?

We won’t reply to every report, but we may contact you for more details about the issue as we investigate. Your Feedback About Facebook – Let us know how we can improve your experience with Facebook.

How long does it take for Facebook to review a report?

If the report is of a Photo or a Video then it should only take no more than a day or two for the report to be processed. If the report is of someones account or something large scale like a page/group then it could take up to a week from what I’ve experiences for the full review to be processed.

Are Facebook reports to admin anonymous?

AliceFacebook Help Team Hi everyone, The reporting feature lets people anonymously tell you about posts that they think you should review as admin.

Can I bring back a deleted post on Facebook?

Scroll through the list of messages that appear on the page and click on the one you want to recover. Facebook lists your communications, including deleted Wall posts, by title and date. You also have the option to type a name in the Search Messages field at the top.

Does anyone get notified if you leave a Facebook group?

Members won’t be notified if you leave. You’re removed from the member list and the group will be removed from your list of groups. You’ll no longer get group notifications or see group posts in News Feed. People will no longer know when you’ve seen a group post, even if you saw it before you left the group.

How many reports does it take to delete a Facebook post?

Well, Its matter Of Time, More than 10 reports are enough but You Have to wait until reports are processed. In Some Cases, It Took 24 hours or less But Some times it took 2 or 3 days. Sometimes, it’s just one authentic request with proper requisites that could delete the Facebook page.